Starting order for 2020 Rhythmic Europeans is out!

Yesterday, the Local Organising Committee of the 2020 European Championships in Rhythmic Gymnastics organised the draw of the starting order. It took place in the Palace of Sports in Kyiv (UKR) on the occasion of the Deriugina Cup. European Gymnastics President Farid Gayibov and General Director Lisa Worthmann were in attendance as were 1988 Olympics Champion Marina Lobatch, 2016 Olympic bronze medallist Ganna Rizatdinova, Ukrainian head coach Irina Deriugina and Ukraine’s Ukrainian Minister of Youth and Sports Vadym Gutzeit.

September 14, 2020

Our Partners

Eurovision logoSmartScoring logo
Gymnova logoJanssen Fritsen logoSpieth logoEurotramp logoFB-Curves logo